The Big List of Analytics Tools


Chapter 21

Report

Analytics tools collect user behavior data from your websites and/or mobile apps, process the collected data and present the data as reports and/or visual reports. Analytics tools consist of different types, including:

  • Web analytics
  • Mobile app analytics
  • Both web & mobile app analytics
  • Visual reporting
  • Heat / click map analytics
  • Big data analytics
  • A/B testing analytics
  • CRM analytics
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web server log analytics
  • SEO data Analytics

This is the “Big List” of 200+ analytics tools which are currently available in the world.

0-9

123Count www.123count.com
24Counter www.24counter.com
51.la www.51.la
51Yes count.51yes.com
99Click www.99click.com

A

AdClarity www.adclarity.com
AdEmails www.ademails.com
Adobe Analytics www.adobe.com
Advanced Web Stats www.advancedwebstats.com
AFS Analytics www.afsanalytics.com
Alexa www.alexa.com
App Adhoc www.appadhoc.com
App Analytics IO www.appanalytics.io
App Annie www.appannie.com
Appsee Mobile www.appsee.com
Appsflyer www.appsflyer.com
AT Internet www.atinternet.com
Aurea Lyris www.aurea.com
AuriQ Essentia www.auriq.com
AWeber www.aweber.com

B

BadgeVille GameViews www.badgeville.com
Baidu Tongji tongji.baidu.com
bimeanalytics.com www.bimeanalytics.com
Bizible www.bizible.com
BlogCounter www.blogcounter.com
BunchBall Nitro Analytics www.bunchball.com

C

Canopy Labs www.canopylabs.com
Celebrus www.celebrus.com
Chart.io www.chart.io
ChartBeat www.chartbeat.com
ChartMogul www.chartmogul.com
ClickFox www.clickfox.com
ClickTale www.clicktale.com
ClickTracks www.clicktracks.com
Clicky www.clicky.com
ClustrMaps www.clustrmaps.com
CNZZ Tongji quanjing.cnzz.com
Cobub Razor www.cobub.com
Cognesia www.cognesia.com
Compete.com www.compete.com
comScore Digital Analytix www.comscore.com
CoreMetrics welcome.coremetrics.com
Countly www.count.ly
CQ Counter www.cqcounter.com
CrazyEgg www.crazyegg.com
Cross Pixel www.crosspixel.net
Custora www.custora.com
Cyfe www.cyfe.com

D

Data Fox www.datafox.com
Datorama www.datorama.com
DC Storm www.dc-storm.com
Decibel Insight www.decibelinsight.com
Digimind www.digimind.com

E

Effective Measure www.effectivemeasure.com
Etracker www.etracker.com
eVisit Analyst www.evisitanalyst.com
eXelate (of Nielsen) www.exelate.com
eXTReMe Tracker www.extremetracking.com

F

FC2 Analyzer analyzer.fc2.com
Feedjit www.feedjit.com
FireBase firebase.google.com
Flag Counter www.flagcounter.com
FlightRecorder (ClickTale for Apps) www.flightrecorder.io
Flurry (of Yahoo) developer.yahoo.com/analytics/
Folks Analytics www.folksanalytics.com
Foresee www.foresee.com
Formisimo www.formisimo.com

G

GamEffective www.gameffective.com
Geckoboard www.geckoboard.com/about
Gemius Heatmap heatmap.gemius.com
Glew www.glew.io
GoingUp www.goingup.com
Gomez www.ndm.net
Google Analytics analytics.google.com
GoSquared www.gosquared.com
GoStats www.gostats.com
GoStats.cn www.gostats.cn
Gridsum Web Disector www.gridsum.com
Growing IO www.growingio.com
GTopStats www.gtopstats.com

H

Heap Analytics www.heapanalytics.com
Heatmaptracker www.heatmaptracker.com
Histats www.histats.com
Hit-Counts www.hit-counts.com
Hits Analytics www.hitsanalytics.com
HitsLink www.hitslink.com
HitTail www.hittail.com
HitWebCounter www.hitwebcounter.com
Hootsuite www.hootsuite.com
Hotjar www.hotjar.com
Hoverowl www.hoverowl.com
HubSpot www.hubspot.com/products/analytics

I

IBM Tealeaf www-01.ibm.com/software/info/tealeaf
IceRocket Blog Tracker www.icerocket.com
INFOnline www.infonline.de
Inspectlet www.inspectlet.com
iWebTrack www.iwebtrack.com

J

Jirafe www.jirafe.com
Joojip www.joojip.com

K

Keen IO www.keen.io
Kenshoo www.kenshoo.com
Kick Fire id.kickfire.com
Kilometer.io www.kilometer.io
KissMetrics.com www.kissmetrics.com

L

LabsMedia ClickHeat www.labsmedia.com/clickheat/
Leadfeeder.com www.leadfeeder.com
LiveInternet www.liveinternet.ru
Logaholic www.logaholic.com
Logdy www.logdy.com
Looker www.looker.com
Lotame www.lotame.com
Lucky Orange www.luckyorange.com

M

MapMyUser www.mapmyuser.com
Marin Software www.marinsoftware.com
Mediametrie www.mediametrie.com
Mint www.haveamint.com
MixPanel.com www.mixpanel.com
MixRank.com www.mixrank.com
Monetate www.monetate.com
Mouseflow.com www.mouseflow.com
Mousestats www.mousestats.com
MOZ www.moz.com

N

Navegg www.navegg.com
Nedstat www.nedstatpro.net
New Relic www.newrelic.com
nextSTAT www.nextstat.com
Numerify www.numerify.com

O

OneStat www.onestat.com
Onlinewebstats www.onlinewebstats.com
Open Web Analytics www.openwebanalytics.com
Openstat www.openstat.com
OpenText Optimost www.optimost.com
Opentracker www.opentracker.net
Optimizely www.optimizely.com
Oracle Eloqua www.oracle.com

P

Parsely www.parsely.com
Periscope Data www.periscopedata.com
phpMyVisites Retired
Pingdom www.pingdom.com
Piwik www.piwik.org
pMetrics pmetrics.performancing.com
PtEngine www.ptengine.com

Q

Quantcast www.quantcast.com
Qubit www.qubit.com
Qubole www.qubole.com

R

RadarURL www.radarurl.com
Rambler www.rambler.ru
RealTracker www.realtracker.com
Revealytics.com www.revealytics.com
Revolver Maps www.revolvermaps.com
RiteCounter www.ritecount.com
RivalFox.com www.rivalfox.com

S

SaleForce Radian6 www.salesforce.com
See Volution www.seevolution.com
Segment www.segment.com
SEM Rush www.semrush.com
Sensors Analytics www.sensorsdata.cn
SEO Book tools.seobook.com
SessionCam.com www.sessioncam.com
Shareaholic www.shareaholic.com
ShinyStat www.shinystat.com
SimilarWeb www.similarweb.com
Sisense.com www.sisense.com
Site Meter www.sitemeter.com
Siteimprove www.siteimprove.com
SiteTracker www.sitetracker.com
Smartlook www.getsmartlook.com
Snoobi www.snoobi.fi
SnowPlow www.snowplowanalytics.com
Splunk www.splunk.com
Spring Bot www.springbot.com
Sprout Social www.sproutsocial.com
stat24 www.stat24.com
Statisfy www.statisfy.co
Stats Counter www.statcounter.com
Superfly Insights insights.superfly.com
Sysomos.com www.sysomos.com

T

Talking Data www.talkingdata.com
TechSmith www.techsmith.com/morae.html
Tencent Analytics ta.qq.com
Tend www.tend.io
TraceWatch www.tracewatch.com
Trackset www.trackset.com
Tracx.com www.tracx.com
Trendcounter www.trendcounter.com

U

Umbel www.umbel.com
Umeng www.umeng.com
Unomy www.unomy.com
Urchin Retired
Usability Tools www.usabilitytools.com
UXCam.com www.uxcam.com

V

None None

W

W3Counter www.w3counter.com
Webmasterpro FlashCounter fc.webmasterpro.de
Weborama www.weborama.com
Web-Stat www.web-stat.com
Webtrekk www.webtrekk.com
WebTrends www.webtrends.com
Whos.amung.us whos.amung.us
WiredMinds www.wiredminds.de
WisePricer www.wiser.com
Woopra www.woopra.com
WordPress Stats (Jetpack) www.jetpack.com
WTStats www.wtstats.com

X

None None

Y

Yahoo Web Analytics Retired
Yandex Metrica metrica.yandex.com
YoGrow www.yogrow.co

Z

Zhuge IO www.zhugeio.com
Zopim www.zopim.com

Previous Chapters

Next Chapters


Gordon Choi's Analytics Book has been available since August 2016.







Content on Gordon Choi's Analytics Book is licensed under the CC Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 International license.

Gordon Choi's Analytics Book

Gordon Choi's Other Books:
The China Mobile SEO Book
Mobile Website Book